Administration

Contacts
Ruth Bond, Director
Extension 229
rbond@wbrplibrary.us
Sarah Colombo, Assistant Director
Extension 221
scolombo@wbrplibrary.us
Cadie Russo, Administrative Assistant
Extension 229
crusso@wbrplibrary.us
Lauren Jung, Collection Manager
Extension 223
ljung@wbrplibrary.us
Luis Interiano, Adult Services Librarian
Judy Boyce, Youth Services Librarian
Extension 227
jboyce@wbrplibrary.us
Jim Bridges, Circulation Manager
Extension 226
jbridges@wbrplibrary.us
Jerry Durden, Information Technology Manager
Extension 219
jdurden@wbrplibrary.us
Public Records
Custodian of Records, Ruth Bond
Public Records Requests may be made via physical request to our mailing address on the bottom of this page. If you have any questions, please contact Ruth Bond at (225)342-7920.
Join Our Mailing List
Also, send me updates for:
What am I signing up for?

  • Occasional updates about products or services the library offers
  • Age Groups: Notifications of upcoming events and programs for the group(s) you select
You can adjust your subscribtion or unsubscribe at any time.